Exciting Day!

A few weeks ago, I was approached to design a logo and website for a certain remodeling company. I finally finished a plethora of options and sent in the final logo options to the company last Saturday. I have yet to really start working on the website, and am only in the beginning stages of research… but that is beside the fact. My excitement is mostly from getting my first check in the mail (LEGIT!!!) from doing graphic design work! WOOHOO! However, I must say, it sort of puts alot of pressure on me for the next project (creating the website), I hope to continue to impress my clients. So I guess I’m slightly nervous but mostly excited?! Anyway if anybody has any idea or suggestions as to how to put a Dreamweaver-designed website online (I need some sort of server i ‘spose). Anyway, i’m probably just rambling now, so please leave comments to give me some sort of general idea of where to head! “THANKS!” -Shelley

Leave a Reply

